RoboCup IranOpen 2018 > Leagues > IranOpenDeminer > Middle Size Intelligent Deminer Robots



League Chair:

·        Dr. Saeed Shiry,AmirKabir University of Technology, Iran

·        Sohrab Asadzadeh,Islamic Azad University Parand Branch[asadzadeh[at]] ,Shahid Beheshti University[S_Asadzadeh[at]]​,[Deminer.Iranopen[at]]


Technical Committee Members:

·        S. Mehran M. Ziabary,  AmirKabir University of Technology

·        Soheil Haji Ali

·        Hamid Fathi 

Qualified Teams

No Teams Registered

Pre-Registered Teams

No Teams Registered


Day 1
Day 2
Day 3